We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Element Palazzo (Single 2018)

by The Dry Mouths



Special Guest on Vocals by Mike Hidalgo
Guitars - Christ O. Rodrigues
Bass - Andy Reyes
Drums - Johs Morales


released December 14, 2018

Produced by The Dry Mouths
Recorded at Sonobalance (Victor Ortiz) & Desert City Studio
Mixed by Christ O. Rodrigues at Desert City Studio
Mastering by Mario G. Alberni in Kadifornia Mastering
Artwork by Death Is The New Life




The Dry Mouths Almería, Spain

Power trio based on Almería Desert City, Spain.
Sun, wind, sea and flow...

contact / help

Contact The Dry Mouths

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

The Dry Mouths recommends:

If you like The Dry Mouths, you may also like: